Jürgen Schulte-Loh

Technische Leitung

Tel.:+49 (2541) 846-183

Mobil:+49 (171) 2155854

E-Mail: juergen.schulte-loh@halco.de

 

 

Klemens Tenbrake

Produktionsleitung

Tel.:+49 (2541) 846-152

Mobil:+49 (160) 96940525

E-Mail: klemens.tenbrake@halco.de

Carsten Hamann

Leitung Oberfläche und Versand

Tel.:+49 (2541) 846-171

Mobil:+49 (170) 7828388

E-Mail: carsten.hamann@halco.de

 

 

Domenik Tombrink

Leitung Arbeitsvorbereitung / Auftragserfassung

Tel.:+49 (2541) 846-242

Mobil:+49 (151) 46166595

E-Mail: domenik.tombrink@halco.de

 

 

 

Wolfgang Schücker

Leitung Qualitätssicherung

Tel.:+49 (2541) 846-182

Mobil:+49 (160) 96940464

E-Mail: wolfgang.schuecker@halco.de

 

 

Martin Stöhler

Technik

Tel.:+49 (2541) 846-184

Mobil:+49 (160) 97862561

E-Mail: martin.stoehler@halco.de

 

 

Marcel Terwei

CNC Technik

Mobil: +49 (160) 5393516

E-Mail: marcel.terwei@halco.de

 

 

Werner Hessling

Produktionsleitung Aluminium

Tel.: +49 (2563) 86-1911

Mobil: +49 (160) 97810110

E-Mail: werner.hessling@halco.de

 

 

Norbert Lensker

Qualitätssicherung Aluminium

Mobil: +49 (160) 97810112

E-Mail: norbert.lensker@halco.de